Let’s get this party started!

Image

Hello, blog world; it’s scone time!  

I’ll be joining on behalf of scone lovers everywhere, representing eating well and cooking with finesse.  

A little about moi:

Casie, San Franciscan by way of Auburn, Alabama (War Eagle!) by way of Northern Virginia (Go Skins!).  Architectural designer by day, cook to my sweet family and friends by night.  Follow me on my journey to creating a scone company that ripples happiness and joy throughout the world.  

2 thoughts on “Let’s get this party started!

  1. Oh my, I am so proud of you and cannot wait to follow your journey. Such determination and a zest to live every minute to its fullest. Too bad we can’t clone you. You can come and cook for us any time!

  2. I’m thinking what a wonderful granddaughter I have. Not only pretty and smart but a talented cook and baker.. I love you and wish you great success.

Whatcha Thinking?

