Check me out!

Hi all, I’m going to be pointing you to another blog today, one that’s about me!
 

Check out Wise Sister, she is featuring me today while she is away on vacation.  I met Jenny at the Jess Lively with Intention workshop, which is part of the reason that I even started my blog, and quickly after that she kicked her blog off, as well.   Jenny is great, her blog is focused on the young adult demographic (and other, who doesn’t like learning and hearing about how other women are kicking butt!), her mission is to provide young women with culture, concepts, and inspiration to lead the brightest of young lives.  Today’s pick, is me!  check it out….

Reminiscing about New York City

Reminiscing about New York City

Whatcha Thinking?

