Featuring…that really pale girl, Me!

Sorry, I blame my absence on watching people get married, drinking to celebrate, an 11 hour road trip, hanging with family in DC (my mother land) and getting back into the swing of things…

Now I’m back!

With that being said, check me out on Sweet and Sage. This little lady, is someone I met at the “With Intention” workshop that I catered a while back. She’s a great life coach and writer. Check her out! (And for today, me!)

20130718-104821.jpg

5 thoughts on “Featuring…that really pale girl, Me!

  1. Thank you so much for guest posting, Casie! 🙂

  2. You know you loved the 11 hour road trip with your favorite people in the whole wide world 🙂

Whatcha Thinking?

